My Style (A Sample)

I use culture to change my moods. I live in public and sometimes I get bored or confused. To solve my problems, I change my environment by eating different foods. I assure you that French food is amazing. I never assumed that I would eat French food since there is no French aisle at the grocery store, but since European culture is popular now, and since I had no idea how to make American food except on Thanksgiving, I discovered French food. Wine and stock and unsalted butter and cream and vegetables and meat are the very best. If you want to be amazed, make Coq Au Vin. Then maybe you can be more American. Reducing inexpensive wines by boiling them to half their volume creates exciting flavors. French bread is the most simple modern leavened bread to prepare. In my book, people start with French bread since it is the most elementary.

Leave a Reply

