Chicken Chile Verde

People from Colorado advertise that they have the necessary parts of the best culture for a person West of the Mississippi. Mexican must be to Colorado what French is to Louisiana. I ate chili verde in the west that was exciting enough to be part of my dreams. This recipe puts me where I want to be.

A long time ago, without having any cooking experience, I tried to make chili verde, but I did not get the results I wanted. Mexican stew is good for you, but the flavor I wanted to have was too weak. This recipe makes me happy because I always wanted a chile verde recipe. Substituting pork for the chicken while using chicken stock is probably a great idea.

Download The Recipe:

Chicken Chile Verde

Leave a Reply

