Some Music

Music

Good music is as important as good food. Music makes me enjoy my life. This is some music that I worked with several years ago. I composed some of this music. I used inexpensive software from a store. Use headphones to enjoy the music.

Follow The Link:

Some Music

This music was made with the following software on a MSI laptop: Cakewalk, Acid Music Studio, Battery (Drum Sampler).

These are the search terms I would recommend for doing research on making music with a computer: Sheet Music (Music), Hal Leonard, Marches, Drums, VST, Sizzle, Digital Music Composition, Music Theory, Electronica, Synthesizer, Books For Dummies, Beaterator, Download MIDI Files.

Leave a Reply

