Hot Cocoa And Marshmallows

img_3888

Chocolate is exciting. I enjoy drinking hot cocoa. I put a marshmallow that I made in this cup of hot cocoa. Most people are familiar with the foods that some people call superfoods. When I have the opportunity, I put superfoods in a blender with fruits or vegetables in my refrigerator. After eating fruits and vegetables everyday for 6 months, everything seems to make me happy. I would blend carrots and bananas to keep my glass full of fruits and vegetables. Chocolate gives me energy and a great attitude. The experience is similar to drinking coffee.

  • Ingredients
    • 2 tablespoons sugar
    • 2 tablespoons cocoa
    • Less than 1/8 teaspoon salt
    • 1 cup milk
    • 1/4 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • Instructions
    • Put the sugar, cocoa, and salt in a mug
    • Heat the milk in a microwave or on the stovetop
    • Gradually add the milk to the cocoa mixture
    • Add the vanilla

Follow The Link To Know More About Marshmallows:

Marshmallows And Blox Of Fudge

Leave a Reply

