Soup De Jour – Asian Chicken Noodle Soup, With Ham And Cheese Crescent Rolls

img_8777

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Note: 1) the title of this blog post contained an error when this blog post was originally published

I believe that knowing how to make soup is important. This recipe for soup inspired me to “toss vegetables in pre-made broth with noodles.” This is my first attempt. I bought one box of expensive broth. One box is only 4 cups. I saw bone broth near the chicken broth. One side of each crescent is too large. I will try this again next week. I am going to garnish the soup. The broth is exciting. Fish sauce, sugar, and star anise reminds me of something that I enjoy about China. The flavor of hot ham and cheddar cheese on puffy bread is great. I had leftovers.

Follow The Links To Download The Recipes:

Asian Chicken Noodle Soup

Ham And Cheese Crescent Rolls

4 thoughts on “Soup De Jour – Asian Chicken Noodle Soup, With Ham And Cheese Crescent Rolls

Leave a Reply

