Brioche Burger Buns

Brioche Burger Buns

img_1771

These brioche buns are very good. They are light, buttery, and the flavor of eggs is not strong. These buns were exciting. Brioche buns were popular last summer. I wanted to bake them in my kitchen. Once I saw French Brioche at Another Year In Recipes, I was inspired. After visiting Chefsteps and Bruno at The Real Deal Cooking Channel [1][2], I was enabled and ready to bake. I learned how to make foil rings at Chefsteps. These buns introduced me to my new favorite bread. They make great burger buns. They are soft and flavorful. I made my best hamburgers with these buns.

Making The Dough

Foil Rings

Baking

Download The Recipe:

Brioche Burger Buns

5 thoughts on “Brioche Burger Buns

    1. If you read my instructions, I know you would be successful! The ingredients are not expensive. The butter can be kneaded into the dough by hand. I can only understand that your destiny lacks the experience of making these buns, if you cannot have the ingredients.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

