Grapefruit Julius Made With Buttermilk, Sparkling Blackberry Soda, Strawberries And Crème Fraîche

Grapefruit Julius Made With Buttermilk, Sparkling Blackberry Soda, Strawberries And Crème Fraîche

img_2305

All these things make everything exciting where I live!

Grapefruit Julius Made With Buttermilk

This is based on my Orange Julius recipe, but I substituted 4 oranges with 2 medium sized grapefruits, and I substituted milk with buttermilk.

Note: 1) I forgot to add vanilla extract (and I was very satisfied); I used the Orange Julius recipe but I did not use the vanilla, 2) syrup made with sugar and water can be stored in the freezer as a gel, 3) later I used vanilla extract and the flavor was confusing, maybe almond extract is a better choice

Sparkling Blackberry Soda

Sparkling Blackberry Mint Soda

Strawberries And Crème Fraîche

Mix Strawberry Jam Made With Gelatin with Crème Fraîche 1.

One thought on “Grapefruit Julius Made With Buttermilk, Sparkling Blackberry Soda, Strawberries And Crème Fraîche

Leave a Reply

