Spanish Tortilla Of Jacques Pépin

Spanish Tortilla Of Jacques Pépin

IMG_3072

This Spanish tortilla was one of the most exciting things I have ever eaten. The fresh flavors of scallions and chives combined with potatoes and chorizo was perfect. The talent of Jacques Pépin for making great recipes is outstanding. He has taken me to places that I have always wanted to be. I recommend this recipe. I only have a 12-inch non-stick pan. A smaller pan might make a more attractive tortilla, since the potatoes would cause more of the vegetables to appear above the eggs.

People should appreciate Jacques Pépin because he is a prolific author of original recipes (that are very exciting). Jacques Pépin makes French Cuisine. Jacques Pépin appears to use scallions, garlic, chives, tarragon, and lot of pepper (as much as 3/4 teaspoon) in many of his recipes. He may not beat his egg whites to make stiff peaks. He publishes cookbooks and books with cooking techniques. He introduces people to gastronomy at his website at Facebook.

Molly Stevens is a cookbook author that adds information from a sommelier to make wine paring suggestions. Thomas Keller is a chef that uses various salts to finish his recipes. He would flavor and garnish something with flakes of salt [1]. I have to modify my consumer strategy to fulfill my cultural desires. I am excited because I am able to have most of the ingredients that I need to enjoy this cookbook. I searched in many neighborhoods where I live. I have not visited some of these neighborhoods for about a decade. Rolling around the city on buses to find ingredients for making French cuisine is exciting.

Download The Recipe:

Spanish Tortilla

2 thoughts on “Spanish Tortilla Of Jacques Pépin

Leave a Reply

