Thomas Keller’s Scrambled Eggs

Thomas Keller’s Scrambled Eggs

IMG_7439IMG_7436

These scrambled eggs are the best! The flavor of these eggs was great. I was able to savor the important flavor of eggs from the beginning to the end. I attempted to make these recently in a previous blog post, but I needed some experience. My current technique is to add a pinch of salt, and to permit the eggs to set similarly to an omelet before I break them apart with a whisk. After breaking them apart with a whisk, I used a spatula to move the eggs around the pan. Just before removing the eggs from the burner, I added sour cream. I waited for a moment to heat the sour cream and to remove some moisture.

Download The Recipe (DO NOT USE 1 TEASPOON OF SALT, 1 PINCH IS PROBABLY SUFFICIENT):

Thomas Keller’s Scrambled Eggs

One thought on “Thomas Keller’s Scrambled Eggs

Leave a Reply

