Snap’s American Bread

Snap’s American Bread

IMG_8586

Note: 1) this bread is flavored with butter, the butter adds an exciting flavor to the bread

Here is my new bread recipe. This is great bread. I was proud because I knew that I had witnessed the creator work though my vulnerable hands when I tasted this bread (8; I knew I was important because the creator visited me (8. This is great bread! I have a new technique for making bread. Because I noticed that the dough is different based on how the liquid is added to the flour, I added the flour to the liquid. Putting all of the liquids in the mixing bowl first works well. I only have to use the dough hook when I use this technique. I am not excited when I use the dough hook when I add the liquid to the flour.

IMG_8586IMG_8581IMG_8588

Download The Recipe:

Snap’s American Bread